Schedule (Monday-Tuesday-Thursday-Friday. Wednesday free)

 Preschool  Elementary  Middle school
 Welcome from 8 am
 School from 8:30 am to noon  School from 8 am to noon  School from 8 am to noon
                                  
 Lunch from noon to 1 pm  Lunch from noon to 1 pm  Lunch from noon to 1 pm
 Outing from 1:15 pm to 2 pm  Outing from 1:15 pm to 2 pm  Outing from 1 pm to 1:30 pm
                                  
 School from 2 pm to 4:15 pm  School from 2 pm to 4:15 pm  School from 2 pm to 4:30 pm
                                  
 After-school care until 6 pm  After-school care until 6 pm  Study period possible until 6 pm

Holiday Dates 2021-2022

 Beginning of Term  Tuesday, August 33
 Jeûne fédéral  Monday, September 19
 Autumn holidays  from Friday, October 14  to Monday, October 31
 Winter holidays  from Friday, December 23  to Monday, January 16 2023
 Half term  from Friday, February 10  to Monday, February 20
 Spring holidays  from Friday, April 4  to Monday, April 24
 Ascension  May 18 & 19
 Whitsun  Monday, May 29
 Summer holidays  from Friday, June 30 (classes end)
 Beginning of Term 2022-2023  Tuesday, August 29 2023