Schedule

 Preschool  Elementary  Middle school
 Welcome from 8 am
 School from 8:30 am to noon  School from 8 am to noon  School from 8 am to noon
                                  
 Lunch from noon to 1 pm  Lunch from noon to 1 pm  Lunch from noon to 1 pm
 Outing from 1:15 pm to 2 pm  Outing from 1:15 pm to 2 pm  Outing from 1 pm to 1:30 pm
                                  
 School from 2 pm to 4:15 pm  School from 2 pm to 4:15 pm  School from 2 pm to 4:30 pm
                                  
 After-school care until 6 pm  After-school care until 6 pm  Study period possible until 6 pm

Holiday Dates 2020-2021

 Beginning of Term  Tuesday, September 1
 Jeûne fédéral  Monday, September 21
 Autumn holidays  from Friday, October 9  to Monday, October 26
 Winter holidays  from Friday, December 18  to Monday, January 11
 Half term  from Friday, February 19  to Monday, March 1
 Spring holidays  from Friday, April 1  to Monday, April 19
 Ascension  May 13 & 14
 Whitsun  Monday, May 24
 Summer holidays  from Friday, July 2 (classes end)
 Beginning of Term 2020-2021  Tuesday, August 31 2021